LIG.punt logo

Kontak

FOON & E-POS

Algemene Navrae info@ligpunt.com

Tobie Meyer 072 565 8374

tobie@ligpunt.com

Johan Verster 073 113 9146

johan@ligpunt.com

johan@ligpunt.com

Eloff van Niekerk 082 040 8706

eloff@ligpunt.com

Pieter Wessels 076 185 6158

pieter@ligpunt.com

Rhynhardt de Bruin 082 571 9318

rhynhardt@ligpunt.com

Reinette Barnard 074 206 5544

reinette@ligpunt.com

Dewald Wagener 084 630 4018

dewald@ligpunt.com

Nathalie Meyer 072 277 1383

nathalie@ligpunt.com

Stephanus van Zyl 083 658 9994

stephanus@ligpunt.com

Volg ons op Twitter by @Ligpunt

Of op Facebook by https://www.facebook.com/groups/195617863849993/

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon